Creative & Web

Creative & Web Studio team

Lance Drake

    Creative and Web Studio Director
Phone:
812-856-1512
Email:
lancdrak@iu.edu

Angela Lindauer

    Assistant Director, Marketing Solutions Development
Phone:
812-856-5691
Email:
lindauer@iu.edu

Mary Van Damme

    Assistant Director, Client Relations and Business Development
Phone:
812-856-2651
Email:
msvandam@iu.edu

Jennifer Chavarria

    Graphic Designer
Email:
jenchav@iu.edu

Gail Godwin

    Designer
Phone:
812-855-1170
Email:
abgodwin@iu.edu

Amanda Goehlert

    Creative Leader
Phone:
317-278-1761
Email:
agoehler@iu.edu

Haihan Guo

    Developer
Email:
haihguo@iu.edu

Justin Harter

    Part-Time Content Specialist
Email:
jlharter@iu.edu

James Hoffman

    Web Studio Leader
Phone:
317-278-1588
Email:
jch12@iu.edu

Sundeep Kakar

    Interactive Technologist
Email:
skakar@iu.edu

Alex Kumar

    Part-Time Photographer
Email:
alskumar@iu.edu

Lisa Martin

    IT Training Specialist
Phone:
812-855-9839
Email:
ljmartin@iu.edu

Amanda McIntyre

    Experience Designer
Email:
aamcinty@iu.edu

Jay Mercer

    Senior Developer
Phone:
812-855-5134
Email:
mercerjd@iu.edu

April Name

    Designer
Phone:
317-278-0290
Email:
arname@iu.edu

Sierra Tusa Reed

    Part-Time Content Specialist
Email:
sietreed@iu.edu

Myron Russell

    Part-Time Videographer
Email:
myrrusse@iu.edu

Sara Sheikh

    Content Specialist
Phone:
812-855-0365
Email:
sasheikh@iu.edu

James Smotherman

    Senior Developer
Phone:
317-278-1679
Email:
smotherj@iu.edu

Sydney Smotherman

    Web Services Coordinator
Email:
slsmother@iupui.edu

Tracy Zollinger Turner

    Content Specialist
Phone:
812-855-1073
Email:
turntrac@iu.edu