Leadership

Executive leadership

Rebecca Carl

    Interim Vice President of Communications and Marketing
Phone:
812-855-9634
Email:
rebcarl@iu.edu

Eleanor Berman

    Chief Marketing Officer
Phone:
812-855-0840
Email:
bermanel@iu.edu

Leadership

Janae Cummings

    Bloomington Brand Leader
Phone:
812-855-4047
Email:
jdcummin@iu.edu

Deanna Frazier

    Chief of Staff and Special Projects Leader
Phone:
812-855-0777
Email:
dkrinn@iu.edu

Holly Vonderheit

    Acting Chief Communications Officer
Phone:
317-274-5434
Email:
hvonderh@iu.edu
  • Strategic projects
  • Communications strategies

Brand Studio leadership

Heather Edelblute

    University Brand Leader
Team:
  • University
Phone:
812-856-1525
Email:
hedelblu@iu.edu

Darren Klein

    Insights and Strategy Officer, Online Brand Leader
Team:
  • IU Online
Phone:
812-855-7626
Email:
daklein@iu.edu

Linda Ramey-Greiwe

    Brand Marketing Leader
Team:
  • IUPUI
Phone:
317-274-7710
Email:
lrameyg@iu.edu

Trish Surfus

    Brand Marketing Leader
Team:
  • Regional Campuses
Phone:
812-856-0857
Email:
psurfus@iu.edu

Expertise leaders

Sudhir Bhaskar

    Digital Marketing and Analytics Leader
Phone:
812-855-5459
Email:
bhaskar@iu.edu

Doug Booher

    Executive Director of University Events
Phone:
812-855-9529
Email:
dbooher@indiana.edu

Chuck Carney

    Director of Media Relations and University Spokesperson
Phone:
812-855-1892
Email:
ccarney@indiana.edu
  • University spokesperson
  • Crisis communications
  • School of Education (Bloomington, Indianapolis)

Brian Hawkins

    UX Officer and Digital Campus Design & Infrastructure Leader
Email:
brian@iu.edu

Tim Keller

    Creative Leader
Phone:
812-856-6844
Email:
tikeller@iu.edu

Kevin Knerr

    Executive Director
Phone:
812-855-9825
Email:
kknerr@iu.edu
IU cheerleaders march in a parade

Let's combine forces

Why work with IU Studios? Because we love Indiana University as much as you do. Together, we can create powerful marketing and communications materials that keep the IU legacy strong.

Work with us