Creative & Web Studio

Creative & Web Studio team

Heather Barber

    Design Leader
Phone:
812-856-7123
Email:
hnbarber@iu.edu

Chris Meyer

    Visuals Leader
Phone:
812-855-0083
Email:
chmeyer@iu.edu

Mike Nelson

    Content Leader
Phone:
812-856-4286
Email:
michnels@iu.edu

Manjit Trehan

    Web Studio Leader
Phone:
317-274-0837
Email:
mtrehan@iu.edu

Tim Vinson-Chastain

    Operations Leader
Email:
tvc@iu.edu

Kara Freeland

    Project Manager
Email:
klaoruji@iu.edu

Amanda Goehlert

    Designer
Phone:
317-278-1761
Email:
agoehler@iu.edu

Haihan Guo

    Developer
Email:
haihguo@iu.edu

Dennis Hill

    Designer
Phone:
812-855-1170
Email:
hilld@iu.edu

James Hoffman

    Developer
Phone:
317-278-1588
Email:
jch12@iu.edu

Malinda Husk

    Content Specialist
Phone:
812-856-1388
Email:
mlingwal@iu.edu

Heena Khanam

    Developer
Email:
hkhanam@iu.edu

Alex Kumar

    Part-Time Photographer

Angela Lindauer

    Project Manager
Phone:
812-856-5691
Email:
lindauer@iu.edu

Danielle Lucas

    Designer
Phone:
812-320-4664
Email:
dkriende@iu.edu

Lisa Martin

    QA and Documentation
Phone:
812-855-9839
Email:
ljmartin@iu.edu

Amanda McIntyre

    Information Architect
Email:
aamcinty@iu.edu

Jay Mercer

    Developer Specialist
Phone:
812-855-5134
Email:
mercerjd@iu.edu

Chanie Mobley

    Senior Systems Analyst Programmer
Email:
chmobley@iu.edu

Stephen Morrow

    Developer
Phone:
317-274-6990
Email:
morrows@iu.edu

Chaz Mottinger

    Photographer
Email:
chnmotti@iu.edu

Amber Page

    Content Specialist
Phone:
812-856-3252
Email:
ambpage@indiana.edu

Dennis Pund

    Developer
Phone:
812-855-8537
Email:
dpund@iu.edu

Myron Russell

    Part-Time Videographer
Email:
myrrusse@iu.edu

Chelsea Schoch

    Designer
Phone:
812-856-7026
Email:
caschoch@iu.edu

James Smotherman

    Developer
Phone:
317-278-1679
Email:
smotherj@iu.edu

Mary Spohn

    Content Specialist
Phone:
812-855-1165
Email:
mspohn@iu.edu

Mary VanDamme

    Project Manager
Phone:
812-856-2651
Email:
msvandam@iu.edu

Nancy Webber

    Project Manager
Phone:
812-855-1283
Email:
nwebber@iu.edu

Tracy Zollinger-Turner

    Content Specialist
Phone:
614-329-1658
Email:
turntrac@iu.edu