Brand Studio

Five brand teams

See a list of people who work across all brand teams.

What we do

  • Marketing strategy
  • Earned media support & pitching
  • Paid media planning
  • Digital strategy
  • Student communications
  • Insights analysis
  • Media planning
  • Creative strategy

Bloomington Brand Team

Clayton Norman

    Social Media and Digital Marketing Leader
Team:
  • Bloomington
Phone:
812-855-0944
Email:
claynorm@iu.edu

Janae Cummings

    Bloomington Brand Leader
Phone:
812-855-4047
Email:
jdcummin@iu.edu

James Brosher

    Photographer
Email:
jbrosher@iu.edu

Morgan Campbell

    Social Media Specialist
Phone:
812-855-8174
Email:
morncamp@iu.edu

Analiese Causey

    Designer
Phone:
248-830-3900
Email:
ancausey@iu.edu

Sean Dunn

    Insights Consultant
Phone:
812-856-7123
Email:
seandunn@iu.edu

Kirk Johannesen

    Communications Consultant
Phone:
812-855-2193
Email:
ktjohann@iu.edu

Kristin Joseph

    Data Analyst
Email:
krjose@iu.edu

Nick McCammon

    CRM Marketing Consultant
Phone:
812-856-8248
Email:
nmccammo@iu.edu

Keith Roach

    Brand Consultant
Phone:
812-855-0094
Email:
kroach@iu.edu

Jamie Witt

    Brand Consultant
Phone:
812-855-1176
Email:
wittj@iu.edu

IUPUI Brand Team

Linda Ramey-Greiwe

    Brand Marketing Leader
Team:
  • IUPUI
Phone:
317-274-7710
Email:
lrameyg@iu.edu

Whitney Walker

    CRM Constituent Experience Leader
Team:
  • IUPUI
  • IU Online
Phone:
317-274-2042
Email:
wmwalker@iu.edu

Elizabeth Cotter

    Communications Specialist
Email:
ekcotter@indiana.edu

Amber Denney

    Senior Communications Consultant
Phone:
317-278-7703
Email:
ambdenne@iu.edu
  • Strategic projects
  • IUPUI Office of the Chancellor
  • IUPUI Division of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
  • Crisis Communications (IUPUI)

Nicholas Ebelhack

    Content Specialist
Email:
nebelhac@iu.edu

Emily Elmore

    Brand Marketing Consultant
Phone:
317-274-7763
Email:
emelmore@iu.edu

Cara Gilliam

    Social Media Specialist
Phone:
317-278-3518
Email:
caregill@iu.edu

Leigh Hedger

    Marketing Data Analyst
Phone:
317-274-5494
Email:
lahedger@iu.edu

Liz Kaye

    Photographer
Phone:
317-278-5622
Email:
lizkaye@iu.edu

Elise Lima

    CRM Marketing Consultant
Email:
elmlima@iu.edu

IU Online Brand Team

Darren Klein

    Insights and Strategy Officer, Online Brand Leader
Team:
  • IU Online
Phone:
812-855-7626
Email:
daklein@iu.edu

Whitney Walker

    CRM Constituent Experience Leader
Team:
  • IUPUI
  • IU Online
Phone:
317-274-2042
Email:
wmwalker@iu.edu

Sean Bowman

    Insights Consultant
Phone:
812-855-2187
Email:
smbowman@iu.edu

Regional Campuses Brand Team

Trish Surfus

    Brand Marketing Leader
Team:
  • Regional Campuses
Phone:
812-856-0857
Email:
psurfus@iu.edu

Sean Bowman

    Insights Consultant
Phone:
812-855-2187
Email:
smbowman@iu.edu

Leigh Hedger

    Marketing Data Analyst
Phone:
317-274-5494
Email:
lahedger@iu.edu

Lauren Hernandez-DeCrane

    Brand Consultant
Email:
dcranel@iu.edu

Kristin Joseph

    Data Analyst
Email:
krjose@iu.edu

Dorothy La Putt

    Part-Time Graphic Designer
Email:
dlaputt@iupui.edu

Nick McCammon

    CRM Marketing Consultant
Phone:
812-856-8248
Email:
nmccammo@iu.edu

Brian Smith

    Designer
Phone:
812-855-9498
Email:
rbsmith@iu.edu

University Brand Team

Across all brand teams

These people work across multiple brand teams, offering their skills in the creative process, visuals, media and market development, analytics, CRM, strategic communications, user experience, and more.

Eleanor Berman

    Chief Marketing Officer
Phone:
812-855-0840
Email:
bermanel@iu.edu

Sudhir Bhaskar

    Digital Marketing and Analytics Leader
Phone:
812-855-5459
Email:
bhaskar@iu.edu

Tyler Carrell

    Videographer
Phone:
812-856-2996
Email:
stcarrel@iu.edu

Rohit Chandran

    Analytics Leader
Phone:
812-856-4623
Email:
rc5@iu.edu

Luke Chase

    Paid Media Leader
Phone:
317-274-7737
Email:
luchase@iu.edu

Sara Griffin

    Social Media Specialist
Email:
samgrif@iu.edu

Matt Hutchinson

    Data Engineer
Email:
maahutch@iu.edu

Tim Keller

    Creative Leader
Phone:
812-856-6844
Email:
tikeller@iu.edu

Chris Meyer

    Multimedia Producer
Phone:
812-855-0083
Email:
chmeyer@iu.edu

Bob Molnar

    Lead Digital Analyst
Phone:
812-856-1409
Email:
rmolnar@iu.edu

Amber Page

    Creative Leader
Phone:
812-856-3252
Email:
ambpage@indiana.edu

Ankita Priya

    Part-Time Marketing Data Analyst
Email:
ankpriya@iu.edu

Chad Stum

    Videographer
Phone:
812-856-2996
Email:
cstum@iu.edu

Dirk Toombs

    Media and Market Consultant
Phone:
317-274-4672
Email:
ditoombs@iu.edu

Julie Warren

    Part-time Content Specialist
Email:
jcassidy@iu.edu

Kate Wehner

    CRM Marketing Architect
Phone:
812-855-7032
Email:
kmessing@iu.edu

Emily Wheelock

    Creative Leader
Phone:
317-274-7727
Email:
ewheeloc@iu.edu
Two IU Brand Studio members review copy for a project

We're part of your team

Brand teams work with you to achieve results. Contact your brand team leader to set goals and priorities.