Conferences

Conference Management

Garrett Baker

    Senior Conference Manager
Phone:
812-583-2701
Email:
jgb@iu.edu

Jose Celis-Schmidt

    Director of Virtual and Summer Programs
Phone:
812-855-9752
Email:
jcelissc@iu.edu

Kelsey Daniel

    Senior Conference Manager
Phone:
812-855-6979
Email:
kkdaniel@iu.edu

Kurt Dunbar

    Senior Conference Manager, Summer Conference Programs
Phone:
812-856-5535
Email:
kudunbar@iu.edu

Kristy Ebelhar

    Senior Conference Manager
Phone:
812-856-5971
Email:
krasimps@iu.edu

Tami Everdene

    Senior Conference Manager
Phone:
812-855-3030
Email:
talycorn@iu.edu

Michelle George

    Interim Executive Director of Conferences
Phone:
812-856-6897
Email:
mewilcox@iu.edu

Tawana Green

    Travel Project Coordinator, Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone:
812-855-6451
Email:
tlgreen@iu.edu

Kevin Knerr

    Senior Consultant
Phone:
812-855-9825
Email:
kknerr@iu.edu

Karin Reece

    Senior Conference Manager
Phone:
812-856-5221
Email:
kreece@iu.edu

Melissa Shaffer

    Associate Director of Finance
Phone:
812-856-0592
Email:
mmshaffe@iu.edu

Registration and Revenue Collection

Melissa Kocias

    Senior Conference Registrar
Phone:
317-278-4220
Email:
mkocias@iu.edu

Ginger Scott

    Registration Manager
Phone:
812-855-6922
Email:
gscott@iu.edu