Brand

Five brand teams

See a list of people who work across all brand teams.

What we do

  • Marketing strategy
  • Earned media support & pitching
  • Paid media planning
  • Digital strategy
  • Student communications
  • Insights analysis
  • Media planning
  • Creative strategy

Bloomington Brand Team

Janae Cummings

    Bloomington Brand Leader
Team:
  • Bloomington
Phone:
812-855-4047
Email:
jdcummin@iu.edu

Clayton Norman

    Social Media and Digital Marketing Leader
Team:
  • Bloomington
Phone:
812-803-0296
Email:
claynorm@iu.edu

Mark Belloni

    CRM Marketing Consultant
Email:
mjbellon@iupui.edu

James Brosher

    Photographer
Email:
jbrosher@iu.edu

Sean Dunn

    Insights Consultant
Phone:
812-856-7123
Email:
seandunn@iu.edu

Julia Hodson

    Communications Consultant
Email:
juhodson@iu.edu

Sophia Hoffman

    Social Media Specialist
Phone:
812-803-0510
Email:
sohoffma@iu.edu

Kirk Johannesen

    Communications Consultant
Phone:
812-855-2193
Email:
ktjohann@iu.edu

Kristin Joseph

    Marketing Data Analyst
Email:
krjose@iu.edu

Nick McCammon

    CRM Marketing Consultant
Phone:
812-856-8248
Email:
nmccammo@iu.edu

Jamie Witt

    Brand Consultant
Phone:
812-855-1176
Email:
wittj@iu.edu

IUPUI Brand Team

Linda Ramey-Greiwe

    Brand Marketing Leader
Team:
  • IUPUI
Phone:
317-274-7710
Email:
lrameyg@iu.edu

Whitney Walker

    CRM Constituent Experience Leader
Team:
  • IUPUI
  • IU Online
Phone:
317-274-2042
Email:
wmwalker@iu.edu

Elizabeth Cotter

    Communications Specialist
Email:
ekcotter@indiana.edu

Amber Denney

    Senior Communications Consultant
Phone:
317-278-7703
Email:
ambdenne@iu.edu
  • Strategic projects
  • IUPUI Office of the Chancellor
  • IUPUI Division of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
  • Crisis Communications (IUPUI)

Nicholas Ebelhack

    Content Specialist
Email:
nebelhac@iu.edu

Sara Griffin

    Social Media Specialist
Phone:
812-803-0297
Email:
samgrif@iu.edu

Liz Kaye

    Photographer
Phone:
317-278-5622
Email:
lizkaye@iu.edu

Elise Lima

    CRM Marketing Consultant
Email:
elmlima@iu.edu

Mark Litwa

    Marketing Data Analyst
Email:
mlitwa@iu.edu

IU Online Brand Team

Darren Klein

    Insights and Strategy Officer, Online Brand Leader
Team:
  • IU Online
Phone:
812-855-7626
Email:
daklein@iu.edu

Whitney Walker

    CRM Constituent Experience Leader
Team:
  • IUPUI
  • IU Online
Phone:
317-274-2042
Email:
wmwalker@iu.edu

Sean Bowman

    Insights Consultant
Phone:
812-855-2187
Email:
smbowman@iu.edu

Regional Campuses Brand Team

Trish Surfus

    Brand Marketing Leader
Team:
  • Regional Campuses
Phone:
812-856-0857
Email:
psurfus@iu.edu

Sean Bowman

    Insights Consultant
Phone:
812-855-2187
Email:
smbowman@iu.edu

Lauren Hernandez-DeCrane

    Brand Consultant
Email:
dcranel@iu.edu

Kristin Joseph

    Marketing Data Analyst
Email:
krjose@iu.edu

Dorothy La Putt

    Part-Time Graphic Designer
Email:
dlaputt@iupui.edu

Nick McCammon

    CRM Marketing Consultant
Phone:
812-856-8248
Email:
nmccammo@iu.edu

Brian Smith

    Designer
Phone:
812-855-9498
Email:
rbsmith@iu.edu

University Brand Team

Kathryn Hopkins

    University Brand Leader
Phone:
317-274-2195
Email:
hopkinks@iu.edu

Kevin Fryling

    Senior Communications Consultant
Phone:
812-856-2988
Email:
kfryling@iu.edu
  • School of Informatics, Computing & Engineering
  • School of Optometry
  • Office of the Vice President for Research
  • UITS

Jeff Green

    Designer
Phone:
812-855-0546
Email:
jewgreen@iu.edu

Keith Roach

    Brand Consultant
Phone:
812-855-0094
Email:
kroach@iu.edu

Ashley Udell

    Content Specialist
Phone:
812-855-5396
Email:
aaudell@indiana.edu

Across all brand teams

These people work across multiple brand teams, offering their skills in the creative process, visuals, media and market development, analytics, CRM, strategic communications, user experience, and more.

Jhalak Acharya

    Part-Time Data Analyst
Email:
jhachary@iu.edu

Fay Alzahrani

    Part-Time Data Analyst
Email:
faysalza@iu.edu

Eleanor Berman

    Assistant Vice President, Marketing
Phone:
812-855-0840
Email:
bermanel@iu.edu

Sudhir Bhaskar

    Assistant Vice President, Digital Marketing and Analytics
Phone:
812-855-5459
Email:
bhaskar@iu.edu

Maria Bluck

    Media Specialist
Email:
mbluck@iu.edu

Jen Bratton

    Communications Leader
Email:
jhbratto@iu.edu

Dharmil Budhelia

    Part-Time Marketing Data Analyst
Email:
dbudhel@iu.edu

Tyler Carrell

    Videographer
Phone:
812-856-2996
Email:
stcarrel@iu.edu

Monica Ceja

    Brand Consultant
Phone:
317-274-7763
Email:
moniceja@iu.edu

Dikshita Chagam

    Part-Time Data Analyst
Email:
dchagam@iu.edu

Qing Chai

    CRM Marketing Data Engineer
Email:
qingchai@iu.edu

Sreelaxmi Chakkadath

    Student Data Analyst
Email:
schakkad@iu.edu

Luke Chase

    Paid Media Leader
Phone:
317-274-7737
Email:
luchase@iu.edu

Aimee De Las Alas

    Content Specialist
Email:
aidela@iu.edu

Lisa Denlinger

    Associate Director
Email:
ldenling@iu.edu

Alla Fadag

    Graphic Designer
Email:
afadag@iu.edu

Anitra Helton

    Designer
Phone:
317-278-3540
Email:
anhelt@iu.edu

Heather Henry

    Digital Marketing Lead
Email:
hlhenry@iu.edu

Chris Howell

    Creative Leader-Visuals
Email:
chrhowel@iu.edu

Saisha Karri

    Part-Time Marketing Data Analyst
Email:
saikarri@iu.edu

Abigail Kaufman

    Graphic Design Lead
Email:
abikaufm@iu.edu

Emily Kumar

    Project Manager
Email:
easterne@iu.edu

Chris Meyer

    Photographer
Phone:
812-855-0083
Email:
chmeyer@iu.edu

Bob Molnar

    Manager, Marketing Analytics Infrastructure
Phone:
812-856-1409
Email:
rmolnar@iu.edu

Maria Morris

    Brand Leader
Email:
makmorri@iu.edu

Amber Page

    Creative Leader
Phone:
812-856-3252
Email:
ambpage@indiana.edu

Tejaswiini Parlapalli

    Business Intelligence Analyst
Email:
tparlap@iu.edu

Alison Petrash

    Communications Generalist
Email:
alpetra@iu.edu

Ankita Priya

    Part-Time Marketing Data Analyst
Email:
ankpriya@iu.edu

Mackenzie Ridge

    Web Services Coordinator
Email:
mcgarrym@iu.edu

Nidhi Sadhuvala

    Student Data Analyst
Email:
nsadhuva@iu.edu

Darlene Senisse

    DEI MarTech Intern
Email:
dsenisse@iu.edu

Lucy Smith

    Digital Content Specialist
Email:
lwotell@iu.edu

Paul Smith

    Graphic Designer
Email:
smithpaf@iu.edu

Quinn Smith

    DEI MarTech Intern
Email:
quinsmit@iu.edu

Eliza Surdzial

    DEI MarTech Intern
Email:
elasurdz@iupui.edu

Emily Sutorius

    Creative Leader
Phone:
317-274-7727
Email:
ewheeloc@iu.edu

Scott Thielen

    Creative Strategy Leader
Phone:
812-856-6844
Email:
sthiele@iu.edu

Rodrigo Tobon

    DEI MarTech Intern
Email:
rtobon@iu.edu

Dirk Toombs

    Media and Market Consultant
Phone:
317-274-4672
Email:
ditoombs@iu.edu

Anthony Torres

    DEI MarTech Intern
Email:
antorr@iu.edu

Shafi Uddin Siddiqui

    Part-Time Marketing Data Analyst
Email:
mduddi@iu.edu

Kate Wehner

    CRM Marketing Architect
Phone:
812-855-7032
Email:
kmessing@iu.edu

Jessica Will

    Marketing Analytics and Campaign Insights Manager
Email:
jeswill@iu.edu
Two IU Brand Studio members review copy for a project

We're part of your team

Brand teams work with you to achieve results. Contact your brand team leader to set goals and priorities.